Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Municipalities in Wayanad district

Only one Municipality in Wayanad district.That is the following:
kalpetta is also known as the capital of wayanad district.

Ashwini, proud to be a member of Total Review Center since Aug 2012.
Reply Warn

Important Note..!

If you are not satisfied with above reply ,..Please


So that we will collect data for you and will made reply to the request....OR try below "QUICK REPLY" box to add a reply to this page
Popular Searches: www adivasi wayanad xvideos com, district xi consortium, www tirunelveli district all item girls phone number, list of 10 largest school district in seattle, real estate in wayanad district in kerala, call girls phone number in kollam district, porbandar district xvideos,

Quick Reply
Type your reply to this message here.

Image Verification
Please enter the text contained within the image into the text box below it. This process is used to prevent automated spam bots.

Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Wayanad forest Review@Abi 1 614 14-10-2016, 08:57 AM
Last Post: amrutha735
  Wayanad wallpapers Review@Abi 1 986 12-10-2016, 04:58 PM
Last Post: amrutha735
  malayalam yathra vivaranam wayanad in malayalam Guest 2 154 17-08-2016, 02:09 PM
Last Post: jaseela123
  jrc wayanad yahoo in results-a level exam Guest 0 1,519 17-09-2012, 03:18 PM
Last Post: Guest
  TTI 's In Wayanad Dilsha 0 261 05-09-2012, 03:03 PM
Last Post: Dilsha
  Arts and Science Colleges In Wayanad Dilsha 0 236 05-09-2012, 03:00 PM
Last Post: Dilsha
  Municipalities in Kasaragod district Ashwini 0 176 31-08-2012, 12:01 PM
Last Post: Ashwini
  Municipalities in Kannur Ashwini 0 159 31-08-2012, 11:59 AM
Last Post: Ashwini
  Municipalities in Kozhikode Ashwini 0 192 31-08-2012, 11:57 AM
Last Post: Ashwini
  Municipalities in Malappuram Ashwini 0 187 31-08-2012, 11:53 AM
Last Post: Ashwini

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)